Contact Educational School Holiday Activities for Kids in Meeanee (4112)
Request Contact
Book Educational School Holiday Activities for Kids in Meeanee (4112)
Request Booking

Educational School Holiday Activities for Kids - Meeanee (4112)

Meeanee, Napier, the Hawkes Bay Region

Best match results for educational school holiday activities for kids in Meeanee (4112) + 30km.

    Education Educational School Holiday Activities

    This is a 13 metre high indoor rock climbing wall which includes 28 stations and offers abseiling, bouldering and lead climbing. It is an affordable way to have fun, get fit and be adventurous. Hawkes Bays only Climbing Wall. Check the website for the latest opening times. Opening Hours (from Sept 2016): Monday 4pm - 8pm Tuesday 4pm - 8pm Thursday 4pm - 8pm Saturday 11am – 4pm Group Bookings - Contact us to book a group (these can be out of Opening hours) School Holiday Opening ... Read more Hours: Monday 26 Sept 2.30pm to 8pm Tuesday 27 Sept 2.30pm to 8pm Wednesday 28 Sept 2.30pm to 4pm Thursday 29 Sept 2.30pm to 8pm Friday 30 Sept 1pm to 4pm Saturday 1 Oct 11am to 4pm Monday 3 Oct 1pm to 8pm Tuesday 4 Oct 1pm to 8pm Wednesday 5 Oct 1pm to 4pm Thursday 6 Oct 1pm to 8pm Friday 7 Oct 1pm to 4pm Saturday 8 Oct 11am to 4pm Prices Preschool - $3 13 Years and Under - $7 14 years plus - $10 Saturday Special Family Pass (2 Adults & 2 Children) - $20 Membership* ...

    Overall rating: 1 out of 5  

    Sad you were not open.

    21-07-2016 by Tui Burmeister

    We came from palmy. 3 kids in tow. It was a great disapoinment to learn u were closed. Yr website did not indicate this? Or was I missing something!

    Distance
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    • 2
    Extra filters
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    Ratings
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 0
    • 1
    • 2
    Articles related to your search: